Donald Trump & The Babbler in the Void

This is brilliant! Choronzon is just one of the many names for Samael, which is one of the many names for the Dweller in the Abyss. I have made peace with my inner monster, but the struggle is always there, from psychotic breaks to mental wards to nightmares and shadow work. But in the end, light prevails, the void is illuminated, and fascist babblers like Samael and Trump are defeated by the long but moral arc of justice.

GODS & RADICALS

How An Occult Metaphor Can Help Us Understand this Decaying Landscape

DURING THIS STRANGE and difficult time, I have, as a spirit worker, attempted to draw connections between the past, present, and future, connections which could shed light on how things got this way. In the process I came across the following reflections. I would like to share with you my thoughts on how occult forces can emerge in the human psyche , and how that can have political implications.

There is something eerily familiar about Donald Trump. When I watch him I feel a lot of things…fear, rage, sadness, anger….and something like déja vu.

How could he seem familiar?

I have never met him, and though I have known countless assholes in my life, there is something unique about Trump when it comes to vileness. But what is this elusive quality? There are countless blogs and rants about this vileness, and…

View original post 3,031 more words

Leave a Reply

