Satan O You Wretched Beast

father_of_monsters_by_honeysuckle_wine-d9u4gpk

Crown of bone, crown of stone
eyes like sirens ringing home
gravestone crumble ivor throne
triquetra pupil bleeding loam.

Black black void, swallow me
devour, gnaw, o wretched beast
ouroboros VITRIOL poisoned meat
Lapis Exilis bread, spread feast.

Break me bruise me make me yearn
circles of Hell they froth, turn
Satan cries, moans, rapist churns
madness enfolds me, I never learn
not to touch flames, because he

Burns.

2 thoughts on “Satan O You Wretched Beast

Leave a Reply

