Capitol Hill Chic: Pink for Pho

img_20170106_113330452

There are few things I love more than the color pink or pho in winter.  I’m grabbing pho on Capitol Hill later tonight with my bestie and beau, and I haven’t worn work clothes in a while, so I decided to throw something together that revolved around my glittery pink Urban Decay Vice Lipstick, Big Bang.  I’m a hoarder of glitter or anything metallic, and this lipstick is like if a fairy had a party on your mouth.  I of course paired it with my pink pencil skirt from Elle and a black top I found thrifting.  Add a shoulder padded blazer, ankle heel boots, and you’re ready to take DC in style!

img_20170106_113708566

img_20170106_113730623

4 thoughts on “Capitol Hill Chic: Pink for Pho

Leave a Reply

