Sex With Angels and Spirits

Interesting take on sacred sexuality, spirit spouses, and the relationship between magician and their Holy Guardian Angel.

Ananael (The Secrets of Wisdom)

Greetings Angel Lovers!

Bernini's "The Ecstasy of St. Teresa" Bernini’s “The Ecstasy of St. Teresa”

A rather interesting (and likely controversial) subject has come up on my Solomonic Group at Yahoo, and I couldn’t resist sharing it with you here.  I think the title of this blog really says it all, so I’ll just get right into the posts.  First, here is the question that was asked on the group:

I am a married father of four who is aged in his fifties.
I am also a theology student and a school teacher.
Two years ago I was studying the Old Testament and noticed how Solomon and David both had many wives.  This made my very curious and also quite envious.
Because at that time my marriage was lacking intimacy, and so out of desperation I prayed to God for a concubine or a second wife.
I didn’t think much of it, but about…

View original post 1,295 more words

4 thoughts on “Sex With Angels and Spirits

Leave a Reply

